Pattern Making Sheets Bundle


Affiliate Disclaimer BannerDisclaimer   Privacy Policy

So, it’s official! Preschool printables are my new fun thing to make! (So expect to see at least a few more!) I’m not gonna lie, they aren’t super hard to make, but they are time consuming.  I spent about 2.5 hours on the bundle I am going to share with you today.

How about a set of pattern making sheets?

There are shapes, numbers 1-5 , and letters A-D.  Each of the categories has 6 worksheets ranging in difficulty. They start by alternating 2, then 3, then 4.

They also have the option of 1 or 2 missing squares at the end. (I thought about putting missing squares in the middle of some of them, but I didn’t want to make it too difficult as my daughter is not quite there yet, and she is the main reason I am even making these sheets, getting to share them with ya all is just a bonus ; ) )

Each sheet is a cut and paste, so it will probably require adult supervision. We are still working on scissors skills here at my house, which means I will most likely do the cutting (she gets REALLY frustrated if she accidently cuts over a line) and she can do the finding and pasting.


Educational Games for 2-8 Year Olds

I have also included a sheet of make your own shape pattern squares! I figured either they can be cut apart and pasted to another sheet of paper OR they could be printed on cardstock and laminated for extended use.

So in the bundle you get:

  • 18 Pages of Making a Pattern Sheets
  • 1 Page of Make Your Own Pattern Shapes

Download the Making Patterns Bundle here!

Thanks for stopping by! Let me know what you think of the bundle and don’t forget to check out my other free preschool printables!

signature

Shapes Post Image

Shape Sort Mat – Free Printable

Bees Post Images

Busy Bees Counting Cards – Free Printable

Color Match Cards Post Image

Free Color Match Cards

ABC Sticker Book Post image

ABC Sticker Book Free Printable

Pattern Sheet Pin Image

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.